• Buy the digital edition of our new E.P. <<In Venter - The Keoss Sessions>>, and get our debut E.P. <<Left>> for only 2$.

      $6 USD or more 



In the city of glass things pause, and in its deepest smile a death is kept, and bears no name.
For they know – you can never build a world once lost, without rebuilding its' destruction.
Inside, time has ceased to green the eye. The houred longing in your life was gowned with a stranger bloom, and the promise of nihil.


from In Venter - The Keoss Sessions, released January 11, 2015



all rights reserved


Ghost Flower Israel

Omer Primat - Drums

Yuval Bahar - Bass

Yonatan Hazan - Guitars

Yehonatan Sofrin - Vocals, Guitars

Artwork by Tal Granot

contact / help

Contact Ghost Flower

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code